Wir lenken die Geschicke des Vereins

1. Vorsitzender

Bernd Vockenberg

Telefon: 06109 - 3 56 57

E-Mail: bernd.vockenberg@kgv-lohrberg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Helmut Filler

Telefon: 069 - 5 07 58 03

E-Mail: helmut.filler@kgv-lohrberg.de

1. Kassiererin

Roswitha Klingel

Telefon: 069 - 43 22 42

E-Mail: roswitha.klingel@kgv-lohrberg.de

2. Kassiererin

Karin Görner

Telefon: 069 - 49 42 13

E-Mail: karin.goerner@kgv-lohrberg.de

1. Schriftführer

Martin Hoßfeld

Telefon: 0170 4 80 14 41

E-Mail: martin.hossfeld@kgv-lohrberg.de

2. Schriftführer

Ulli Bohn

Telefon: 069 - 44 13 04

E-Mail: ulli.bohn@kgv-lohrberg.de

Beisitzer

Norbert Hallein

Telefon: 0152  32 74 04 48

E-Mail: norbert@hallein.de

Horst Reuter (Arbeitsgeräte und Logistikzentrum/Abraumplatz)

Telefon: 069 - 95 41 60 60

E-Mail: horst.reuter@kgv-lohrberg.de

Arnulf Werner (Wasserwart)

Telefon: 069 - 59 56 13

E-Mail: arnulf.werner@kgv-lohrberg.de